1. SOLIDWORKS
  2. 加速器和孵化器社区成员
Alphalab Gear

Alphalab Gear

AlphaLab Gear 是一个硬件加速器,它帮助企业家快速度过产品和客户开发的早期阶段。

Baltimore Hackerspace

Baltimore Hackerspace

Baltimore Hackerspace 旨在打造一个场所,帮助真实的人员在真实的地点针对真实的项目开展协作。换而言之,我们提供了一个场所来鼓励那些技术宅们走出自己的个人空间,并在现实中进行互动。我们最初组建时名叫 Harford Hackerspace,尽管我们从来没去过哈佛郡。

Betaspring RevUp

Betaspring RevUp

RevUp 是首个面向“收入至上”公司的加速器 —— 主要通过收入来实现增长的企业。RevUp 所涵盖的公司将获得集中支持(75,000 美元现金)以及为期三个月的高强度计划(旨在增加客户和收入)。

Boomtown Accelerator

Boomtown Accelerator

Boomtown 致力于成为全球最具创新和效率的初创企业加速器。为了达成这个目标,我们提供了卓越的课程、极具才华的导师以及对于事业极富热情的领导人员。我们的根基位于科罗拉多州波德,这是一座极具魅力的城市,汇聚了比美国其他地方都要更多的初创企业。

CENTECH

CENTECH

The Centech 帮助促进科技公司及其领导者的发展,以便为魁北克的繁荣作出贡献。

Eastern Shore Entrepreneurship Center

Eastern Shore Entrepreneurship Center

hotDesks 是马里兰州东海岸的初创企业和企业家生态系统的纽带。作为 Eastern Shore Entrepreneurship Center 的一项倡议,hotDesks 覆盖了马里兰州东海岸的八个郡,该倡议提供了一个由协作空间、企业家和创新培训组成的网络,并且允许高增长的扩展型初创企业和增长型公司拥有接触资本的途径。

ESA Business

ESA Business

ESA Business Incubation Centre (BIC) Bavaria promotes pioneering companies with disruptive products and digital businesses. At the three Bavarian locations, Oberpfaffenhofen, Ottobrunn and Nuremberg, startups highly benefit from the direct access to space technologies, expert advice and technical facilities. The incubation programme provides a comprehensive support programme, from research and development to financing, all the way through to market entry.

Greentown Labs

Greentown Labs

Greentown Labs 在马塞诸塞州萨摩维尔汇聚了超过 50 家清洁能源技术硬件初创企业。他们为企业家提供了必要的空间、资源和资金来帮助他们的初创公司繁荣发展,使得这些企业家能够致力于解决巨大的能源问题。

Hack/Reduce

Hack/Reduce

Hack/Reduce 是波士顿大数据社区的核心。我们与顶尖公司和人才合作,帮助他们建立必要的关系,从而创立或加入下一家伟大的科技公司。

HAX | 加速器

HAX | 加速器

HAX | 加速器 —— 在全球首家硕果累累的硬件加速器帮助下,以超快的速度构建,发布和发运您的产品。

Highway1

Highway1

Highway1 是 PCH 的分支机构,它是一个位于旧金山的硬件初创企业加速器,致力于寻找具有激动人心的商业创意和引人注目的原型的优秀硬件初创企业。我们帮助您设计能够为客户带来真正价值、具有愉悦使用体验以及能够批量生产的产品。

Industry Lab

Industry Lab

Industry Lab 是一个位于马塞诸塞州剑桥市因曼广场的艺术协作中心。该中心位于一座占地 20,000 英尺的砖墙建筑中,楼内配有木地板和许多窗户,艺术家、工程师、科学家和设计人员汇聚此处,携手创造美丽的作品。其中包括自由职业者、群组、初创企业和工作室。 

Lighthouse Labs

Lighthouse Labs

无论您的目标是募集资金,引导您的创意或对业务进行众筹,Lighthouse Labs 都可以帮助您了解如何发展您的初创企业。例如,我们的旗舰加速器实验室计划在过去 3 年内与 20 家公司进行了合作,这些公司募集到了超过 700 万美元的资金,平均每家 350,000 美元。

Inkubatory AIP

Inkubatory AIP

Jeśli nie jesteś pewny swoich przychodów z biznesu lub nie stać Cię jeszcze na założenie własnej działalności gospodarczej i ponoszenie kosztów ZUS lub po prostunie chcesz z niego korzystać to Firma w AIP jest dla Ciebie.Program "Firma w AIP" funkcjonuje na rynku od 2004 roku.W roku 2008 został wpisany przez Ministerstwo Gospodarki na listę projektów kluczowych dla polskiej gospodarki.

Los Angeles Cleantech Incubator (LACI)

Los Angeles Cleantech Incubator (LACI)

LACI 致力于为洛杉矶建立清洁能源技术经济 ... 在 2015 UBI 世界顶尖大学关联企业孵化器名录中排名第 3。

Make in LA

Make in LA

我们创办 Make in LA 的原因是,我们对于硬件创新充满热情。我们了解创造新平台和系统的可能性,并且知道,许多人没有从根本上理解让硬件产品上市的过程中存在的所有阻碍。

MassChallenge

MassChallenge

MassChallenge 可帮助企业家获取所需的资源,从而迅速开创事业并取得成功。他们的主要活动包括开展年度全球加速器计划和初创企业竞赛,记录并组织关键资源以及组织培训和网络活动。 

MassRobotics

MassRobotics

MassRobotics 是 一个独立非营利性组织,它充当了机器人和互联设备的创新中心。通过我们的计划和活动,我们汇聚了创新的初创企业和现有的科技公司,帮助培育下一代人才并推动经济增长和创新。通过与不同的本地人才合作,我们可帮助他们推动下一阶段的全球机器人发展。

New Lab

New Lab

New Lab 是一个社区,其中包含以硬件为中心的设计人员、工程师和企业家,这些成员利用先进的技术来创造有意义的新产品。我们提供了场所和平台来鼓励发展新的制造模式,并寻求培养能够开拓创新的公司,这些公司有着发展成下一代负责任企业的潜质。我们汇聚了一群创新者,他们通力合作,寻求重新思考,重新设计和推出能够丰富我们的生活的产品及公司。

North Shore Innoventures

North Shore Innoventures

North Shore InnoVentures® 是一个非营利性科技业务孵化器,致力于帮助清洁能源技术和生物技术领域(马塞诸塞州最强的两大科技领域)的创新初创企业快速成长,并通过成功推出新的公司和创造高质量且可持续的工作来支持北海岸地区的经济发展。

Radicand Labs

Radicand Labs

The Radicand Lab 是一个协作平台,旨在促进企业和自由职业工程开发。我们与初创企业、成熟公司以及充满激情的人士合作,力图实现有意义的创新。

R/GA Accelerator(Techstars 提供技术支持)

R/GA Accelerator(Techstars 提供技术支持)

R/GA 是一个面向互联时代的机构,它公布了第二个 R/GA Accelerator(Techstars 提供技术支持),该加速器主要关注物联网 (IoT) 和互联设备领域的初创企业。

Runway

Runway

Runway 是一个孵化器,它汇集了近 85 家初创企业,位于旧金山市中心 Twitter 大厦四楼的一个 30,000 平方英尺场地内。借助与财富 2000 强品牌的多项合作关系以及由一流创新者组成的国际网络,Runway 不断推出了一系列基金、加速器和活动来为教育、金融、物联网/机器人和 AI 领域的企业家提供支持。

SOSV

SOSV

SOSV 在 20 年前就开始为初创企业提供支持。我们现在是一个全球性基金,旗下管理着价值 2.5 亿美元的资产,拥有近 60 位员工,负责运营硬件、软件、生物、食品、机器人、医疗设备、交通运输、绿色能源等领域的全球知名加速器。我们为超过 400 家公司提供支持,并且将在 2016 年通过我们的加速器计划让超过 150 家初创企业顺利起航。

StartX

StartX

StartX 是一个教育性非盈利组织,旨在通过试验教育和集体智慧帮助斯坦福大学的顶尖企业家加快发展。

Tandem Capital

Tandem Capital

Tandem 为各个明星团队提供支持,这些团队的创新不局限在产品上,还体现到了获取客户、发展经销渠道和构建整个品牌的方式上。

Techstars

Techstars

Techstars 为您提供终身支持 —— 我们的全球生态系统由创始人、导师、投资者和企业合作伙伴组成,他们合作创造了一个支持网络,可在您的创业之旅中为您提供全程支持。

TechStars Qualcomm Accelerator

TechStars Qualcomm Accelerator

Qualcomm Robotics Accelerator(Techstars 提供技术支持)可帮助机器人初创企业将创意提升到新的层次并改变世界 ...一次一个机器人。

UMass Lowell Innovation Hub

UMass Lowell Innovation Hub

UMass Lowell Innovation Hub —— 位于罗威尔的一流协作空间,您只需付出初创企业可以承担的成本,便可以享受研究型大学提供的所有好处

滑铁卢大学的 Velocity Garage

滑铁卢大学的 Velocity Garage

Velocity 是滑铁卢大学的一项领先创业计划。从创意到产品开发,再到商业化,Velocity 提供了初创企业和企业家取得成功所需的知识、工具、空间和网络。Velocity 计划包括学生宿舍、位于滑铁卢地区的工作空间、活动、导师计划,等等。

YCombinator

YCombinator

Y Combinator 的目标是帮助您从容度过第一阶段。这意味着:我们会帮助您构建出足够出色的产品,从而更大规模地募集资金。然后我们会为您引荐后续阶段的投资者,有时甚至会为您引荐收购者。

YES!Delft

YES!Delft

YES!Delft 集合了初创企业、导师、投资者和 创新企业的力量来推动企业取得成功。他们 提供 指导和支持以帮助建立和发展公司,以及 鼓励学生、专业人士和科学家在通往 企业家的道路上取得成功。本着以企业家的利益为重的原则,他们 帮助那些雄心勃勃的人将具有潜力的创意转变为了实质性的初创企业和 成功的公司。

Share
  1. Entrepreneurs & Startups
  2. Accelerator and Incubator Community Members

Accelerator and Incubator Community Members

We are teaming up with accelerators and incubators across the globe to support early stage hardware startups. For accelerators and incubators, we provide resources including SOLIDWORKS software, training and mentoring to help with the success of the resident companies. Interested in joining the SOLIDWORKS for Entrepreneurs program? Apply here

Baltimore Hackerspace

Baltimore Hackerspace

Baltimore Hackerspace is set forth to create a place for real people to collaborate on real projects in a real place. In other words we provide a place that encourages nerds to get out from behind their desk. We were originally formed under the name Harford Hackerspace, even though we never were in Harford County.

Betaspring RevUp

Betaspring RevUp

RevUp is the first accelerator for “revenue-first” companies—ventures where growth through revenue is the primary goal. RevUp companies receive focused support, $75,000 in cash, and intensive three-month program focused on increasing customer acquisition and revenue.

Alphalab Gear

Alphalab Gear

AlphaLab Gear is a hardware accelerator that helps entrepreneurs make rapid progress through the early stages of product and customer development.

Boomtown Accelerator

Boomtown Accelerator

Boomtown strives to be the world’s most innovative and effective start up accelerator. We own this by having kick ass curriculum, super genius mentors, and a leadership staff that is insanely passionate about what they do. All of this is centered within Boulder, CO, a freakishly awesome place with a higher concentration of startups than anywhere else in the US.

CENTECH

CENTECH

The Centech promotes the development efforts of technology companies and their leaders in order to contribute to the prosperity of Quebec.

Eastern Shore Entrepreneurship Center

Eastern Shore Entrepreneurship Center

hotDesks is the Eastern Shore’s connection to the Maryland startup and entrepreneur ecosystem. An initiative of the Eastern Shore Entrepreneurship Center serving the eight counties of Maryland’s Eastern Shore, hotDesks offers a network of coworking spaces, entrepreneur and innovation training, and access to capital for high-growth, scalable startup and growth businesses.

ESA Business

ESA Business

ESA Business Incubation Centre (BIC) Bavaria promotes pioneering companies with disruptive products and digital businesses. At the three Bavarian locations, Oberpfaffenhofen, Ottobrunn and Nuremberg, startups highly benefit from the direct access to space technologies, expert advice and technical facilities. The incubation programme provides a comprehensive support programme, from research and development to financing, all the way through to market entry.

Fruition Technology Labs

Fruition Technology Labs

Founded in 2012 in the heart of the booming start-up hub of Houston, Texas. Fruition Technology Labs facilitates and nurtures the growth and advancement of Humanity-Focused Innovations – a special group of startups that aim to make Social Impact in society through the development of new technologies.

Greentown Labs

Greentown Labs

Greentown Labs is home for over 50 clean-tech hardware start ups in Somerville, MA. They enable entrepreneurs to solve big energy problems by providing them access to the space, resources and funding that allows their early-stage companies to thrive.

Hack/Reduce

Hack/Reduce

Hack/Reduce is the epicenter of the Big Data community in Boston. We work with top-tier companies and talent to help them build the relationships they need to found or join the next great technology companies.

HAX | Accelerator

HAX | Accelerator

HAX | Accelerator - Build, launch, and ship your product at super speed with help from the world’s first and most prolific hardware accelerator.

Highway1

Highway1

Highway1, a division of PCH, is a hardware startup accelerator located in San Francisco looking for great hardware startups with exciting business ideas and compelling prototypes. We help you design products that deliver real value to customers, are delightful to use, and can be manufactured at scale.

Industry Lab

Industry Lab

Industry Lab is an artful co-working space in Inman Square, Cambridge, Massachusetts. Inhabiting nearly 20,000 square feet of a lovely brick building with wood floors and lots of windows, it's a place for artists, engineers, scientists, and designers to reside in proximity in the service of creating beautiful things. We are freelancers, groups, startups and studios. 

Lighthouse Labs

Lighthouse Labs

Whether your goal is to raise capital, bootstrap your idea or crowdfund your business, Lighthouse Labs can help you learn how to grow your startup. For example, our flagship accelerator lab program has worked with 20 companies over the last 3 years that have gone on to raise over $7 M in financing, that is a $350,000 average.

Inkubatory AIP

Inkubatory AIP

Jeśli nie jesteś pewny swoich przychodów z biznesu lub nie stać Cię jeszcze na założenie własnej działalności gospodarczej i ponoszenie kosztów ZUS lub po prostunie chcesz z niego korzystać to Firma w AIP jest dla Ciebie. Program "Firma w AIP" funkcjonuje na rynku od 2004 roku. W roku 2008 został wpisany przez Ministerstwo Gospodarki na listę projektów kluczowych dla polskiej gospodarki.

Los Angeles Cleantech Incubator  (LACI)

Los Angeles Cleantech Incubator (LACI)

LACI is dedicated to building a cleantech economy for Los Angeles ... Ranked #3 On UBI List of World Top University Associated Business Incubators for 2015.

Make in LA

Make in LA

We created Make in LA because we are passionate about hardware innovation. We know the potential to create new platforms and systems, and we know that many people do not fundamentally understand all the hurdles in bringing a hardware product to market.

MassChallenge

MassChallenge

MassChallenge connects entrepreneurs with the resources they need to launch and succeed immediately. Their primary activities include running an annual global accelerator program and startup competition, documenting and organizing key resources, and organizing training and networking events. 

MassRobotics

MassRobotics

MassRobotics is an independent, non-profit organization serving as the innovation hub for robotics and connected devices. Through our programming and events, we help bring together innovative startups and existing technology organizations to nurture the next generation of talent, and promote economic growth and innovation. By working with diverse local talent, we are helping to bring about the next global evolution for robotics.

New Lab

New Lab

New Lab is a community of hardware-centric designers, engineers, and entrepreneurs leveraging advanced technologies to create meaningful new products. We offer a place and platform for inciting a new paradigms in manufacturing, and seek to nurture companies that are pushing boundaries and developing the next evolution of responsible enterprises. We are home to a group of innovators working together to rethink, redesign, and launch products and companies that enrich our lives.

North Shore Innoventures

North Shore Innoventures

North Shore InnoVentures® is a nonprofit technology business incubator committed to accelerating the growth of innovative startups in the cleantech and biotech sectors (two of the strongest technology clusters in Massachusetts) and supporting the economic development on the North Shore by successfully launching new companies and creating high-quality, sustainable jobs.

Radicand Labs

Radicand Labs

The Radicand Lab is a collaborative platform for entrepreneurial and freelance engineering development. We work with startups, established companies, and passionate individuals to bring meaningful innovations to life.

R/GA Accelerator powered by Techstars

R/GA Accelerator powered by Techstars

R/GA, the agency for the connected age, announces the second R/GA Accelerator, powered by Techstars, focused on startups in the Internet of Things (IoT) and Connected Devices space.

Runway

Runway

Runway is an incubator, home to nearly 85 startups, located in a 30,000 square feet of space, on the fourth floor of the Twitter building, in downtown San Francisco. Leveraging over a dozen partnerships with Fortune 2000 brands and its international network of cutting-edge innovators, Runway is launching a series of funds, accelerators, and events to support education, finance, IoT/robotics, and AI entrepreneurs.

SOSV

SOSV

SOSV began supplying startups with rocket fuel 20 years ago. We are now a global fund with $250M assets under management and a staff of nearly 60 operating world-renowned accelerators in the areas of hardware, software, biology, food, robotics, medical devices, transportation, green energy, and beyond. We have over 400 companies in our portfolio, and we’ll graduate over 150 startups from our accelerator programs in 2016.

StartX

StartX

StartX is an educational non-profit that accelerates the development of Stanford's top entrepreneurs through experiential education and collective intelligence.

Tandem Capital

Tandem Capital

Tandem backs stellar teams whose innovation extends beyond their products into how they acquire their customers, develop their distribution channels and build their overall brands.

Techstars

Techstars

Techstars is for life — our global ecosystem of founders, mentors, investors, and corporate partners work together to create a network of support that lasts throughout your entrepreneurial journey.

TechStars Qualcomm Accelerator

TechStars Qualcomm Accelerator

The Qualcomm Robotics Accelerator, powered by Techstars, is helping robotics startups take their ideas to the next level and transform the world … one robot at a time.

UMass Lowell Innovation Hub

UMass Lowell Innovation Hub

At the UMass Lowell Innovation Hub — the premiere coworking space in downtown Lowell — you'll get the benefits of a research university at a price that startups can afford

Velocity Garage at University of Waterloo

Velocity Garage at University of Waterloo

Velocity is a leading entrepreneurship program at the University of Waterloo. From idea to product development to commercialization, Velocity provides the knowledge, tools, space and network that startups and entrepreneurs need for success. The Velocity program includes a student dorm, workspaces in Waterloo region, events, mentor programs and more.

YCombinator

YCombinator

At Y Combinator, our goal is to get you through the first phase. This usually means: get you to the point where you’ve built something impressive enough to raise money on a larger scale. Then we can introduce you to later stage investors—or occasionally even acquirers.

YES!Delft

YES!Delft

YES!Delft unites the forces of start-ups, coaches, investors, and innovative corporations to fuel entrepreneurial success. They offer guidance and support in building and growing a company, and encourage students, professionals, and scientists on their path of entrepreneurship. By putting the entrepreneurs’ interest first, they help turn promising ideas of ambitious people into solid start-ups and successful companies.