共享
  1. SOLIDWORKS
  2. 如何购买

如何购买

您可通过多种方式购买最能满足自己需求的 SOLIDWORKS。我们可在产品定价、许可选项、产品演示、培训以及查找本地经销商方面为您提供帮助。

开始免费试用 立即试用

(面板 3 组成部分)

商业

各种规模的公司都需要集成解决方案来帮助他们创新和增长业务。SOLIDWORKS 产品易学易用,使用它可帮助您更好、更快、更经济地设计产品。请联系 SOLIDWORKS 销售专家以讨论您的独特需求。

Academia

SOLIDWORKS 通过创新的解决方案来帮助学生工程师、设计人员和军人做好准备,以便在职业生涯中取得成功。SOLIDWORKS 提供了完整的 CAD 教学工具,其中包含软件、认证、完整课程以及交互式课件。

研究

如今的研究项目可能成为未来最炙手可热的新型商用技术。SOLIDWORKS Research Edition 是一套完美的全包式硬件设计和分析解决方案,适用于涉及创新知识产权并将创意转化为现实的研究项目。

企业家和初创企业

SOLIDWORKS 企业家计划免费提供了软件、培训和联合营销资源以帮助您取得成功。

想要迅速了解如何购买?

我们可在产品定价、许可选项、产品演示、培训以及查找本地经销商方面为您提供帮助。

1. SOLIDWORKS
  2. How to Buy

How to Buy

There are several ways to buy SOLIDWORKS® that best suit your needs. We can help you with product pricing, license options, product demonstrations, training, and finding a local reseller.

Commercial

Companies of all sizes need integrated solutions to help them innovate and grow their business. SOLIDWORKS products are easy-to- learn and use, and work together to help you design products better, faster, and more cost efficiently. Contact a SOLIDWORKS sales expert to discuss your unique needs.

Academia

With the power of the 3DEXPERIENCE platform and SOLIDWORKS, students will learn the universal design and engineering skills they need to build rewarding careers. This is your all-inclusive resource for teaching 3D mechanical CAD, design validation, and data management.

Research

Today’s research project can become tomorrow’s hottest new commercial technology. The SOLIDWORKS Research Edition is the perfect all-in- one solution forhardware design and analysis for research projects involving innovative Intellectual Property (IP) and turning ideas into reality.

Students

As the industry standard for design and engineering, SOLIDWORKS is the perfect software platform to help students jump start their career.

Entrepreneurs & Startups

The SOLIDWORKS for Entrepreneurs program offers software, training, and co-marketing resources at no cost to help you succeed.

Want quick answers on How to Buy?

We can help you with product pricing, license options, product demonstrations, training, and finding a local reseller.